Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Utility

Header Bottom

Mobile Trigger

SCPDF banner
SCPDF banner


Who We Are

SCPDF is a collaboration representing 25 Districts in San Diego, Orange & Riverside Counties, 4 Charter Organizations, MiraCosta College, High Tech High Graduate School of Education, the College of Education and Health & Human Services at California State University San Marcos (CSUSM).

The mission of the SCPDF is to meet the needs of all students & staff in the areas of curriculum, instruction, assessment & leadership in meeting the California State Standards. The mission is accomplished by maximizing & focusing the resources of its members for professional development, using a process of networking, collaborative articulation, assessment, & evaluation. All members of the SCPDF consortium are committed to supporting the delivery of quality pre-service, induction, and ongoing professional development activities. Workshops are open to all educators & are provided to members at a reduced rate.




SCPDF Members

Bonsall USD logo
Borrego Springs Unified School District logo
cardiff SD logo
carlsbad USD logo
CSUSM logo
del mar USD logo
Encinitas USD logo
Escondido UHSD logo
Escondido USD logo
fallbrook UESD logo
Fallbrook UHSD logo
Helix High School logo
High Tech High Graduate School of Education
Julian Union School District Logo
julian union school logo
King Chavez neighborhood of schools logo
Lemon Grove School District
Laguna Beach Unified School District logo
Oceanside Unified School District logo
The Preuss School UCSD logo
CSU San Marcos logo
San Marcos USD logo
SIA tech logo
Solana Beach SD logo
Spencer Valley School logo
Temecula Valley Unified School District seal
vallecitos SD logo
Valley Center Pauma USD logo
vista USD logo