Skip To Main Content

Close Mobile Menu ( Don't delete it )

Mobile Utility

Header Bottom

Mobile Trigger

Membership Information

NREC building exterior

Detailed membership information for school districts in northern San Diego and southern Riverside County.

Potential Members: All San Diego County and South Riverside County School Districts, Community Colleges and Universities.

Participation Level I (Member):

  • District or college signs Memorandum of Understanding
  • District or college pays based on ADA (P-1 date of prior school year).
  • Superintendent/President or designated representative serves as a member of the Steering Committee.
  • Steering Committee identifies needs and provides input in planning professional development activities for the year.
  • District or college participates in professional development opportunities at no charge or at a cost recovery fee structure
  • Specialized activities/programs as identified by specific districts and/or colleges are addressed on a district/college/SCPDF cost share basis, SCPDF assumes costs, or SCPDF brokers services as best meets the needs of members.
  • Optional: District may be a part of a Distinguished Teacher-in-Residence agreement contracted through CSUSM

Participation Level II (Non Member):

District or college participates and pays per activity/program on a space available basis after Level I participants are scheduled.

SCPDF Steering Committee:

The SCPDF Steering Committee is comprised of a representative from each partnering institution and the SCPDF director.


SCPDF Members

Bonsall USD logo
Borrego Springs Unified School District logo
cardiff SD logo
carlsbad USD logo
CSUSM logo
del mar USD logo
Encinitas USD logo
Escondido UHSD logo
Escondido USD logo
fallbrook UESD logo
Fallbrook UHSD logo
Helix High School logo
High Tech High Graduate School of Education
Julian Union School District Logo
julian union school logo
King Chavez neighborhood of schools logo
Lemon Grove School District
Laguna Beach Unified School District logo
Oceanside Unified School District logo
The Preuss School UCSD logo
CSU San Marcos logo
San Marcos USD logo
SIA tech logo
Solana Beach SD logo
Spencer Valley School logo
Temecula Valley Unified School District seal
vallecitos SD logo
Valley Center Pauma USD logo
vista USD logo